Stunt Island


Bandcamp pay what you want
iTunes $8
Google Play $6
Amazon $4

1. Take Off and Shoot a Zero
2. Land on the Golden Gate
3. Fly Inverted Past a Jenny
4. Pick Up a Convict on Alcatraz

Written, produced, and performed by Chris Zabriskie
Released on January 13, 2011

© 2011 Chris Zabriskie
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0